logo_white.jpg (14883 bytes)

Home Page  Contact Us  About Us  Products, Services & Capabilities  Related Sites  Order Tracking

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Bartell U.S.A.
 
Bartell Machinery Systems, L.L.C.
Corporate Headquarters

6321 Elmer Hill Road
Rome, New York  13440-9325, USA

 
Tel: (315) 336-7600
Fax: (315) 336-0947
   
Replacement Parts: (800) 537-8473
24-Hour Emergency Parts: (800) 537-8473
24-Hour Technical Support: (866) 866-9160
   
Electronic Mail:  
   
Sales: sales@bartellmachinery.com
Service: service@bartellmachinery.com
Parts: parts@bartellmachinery.com
 
Customer Service Contact List
Tim Murphy - Customer Service/TSS Manager
tmurphy@bartellmachinery.com
P: 800-537-8473 x309 or 315-336-7600 x308
C: 315225-9202 F: 315-338-6159
Technical\Service\RFQ
Dave Warcup dwarcup@bartellmachinery.com
P: 800-537-8473 x309 or 315-336-7600 x415
C: 315-338-8339 F: 315-338-6159
Don Pratt dpratt@bartellmachinery.com
P: 800-537-8473 x309 or 315-336-7600 x251
C: 315-225-5964 F: 315-338-6159
Order Entry\Expediting
Joan Stalnaker jstalnaker@bartellmachinery.com
P: 800-537-8473 x311 or 315-336-
7600 x370 F: 315-338-6159
Diane Rostiser drostiser@bartellmachinery.com
P: 800-537-8473 x309 or 315-336-
7600 x370 F: 315-338-6159
Main Phone: 800-537-8473
Fax: 315-338-6159
Business Hour Parts: 800-537-8473
Off Hour, Weekend, Holiday Parts: 315-225-9202
Business Hour Technical Support: 866-866-9160
Off Hour, Weekend, Holiday Tech Support
315-338-8339
 
Bartell Europe
 
Bartell Machinery Systems, Ltd.

1 Pearson Road, Central Park
Telford TF2-9TX - England
 
Tel: 44.1952.201.291
Fax: 44.1952.201.083
   
Electronic Mail:  
   
Sales: sales@bartellmachinery.co.uk
 
       
 
 
 
Bartell Canada
 
Bartell Machinery Systems, L.L.C.
Ceeco Bartell Products

400 Applewood Crecent, Suite 100
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada, LK4 0C3

 
Tel: (905) 761-3000
Fax: (315) 336-0947
   
Replacement Parts: (800) 537-8473
24-Hour Emergency Parts: (800) 537-8473
24-Hour Technical Support: (866) 866-9160
   
Electronic Mail:  
   
Sales: http://www.ceecobartell.com/cu_top.html
Service: service@bartellmachinery.com
Parts (Ceeco Bartell): parts@bartellmachinery.com
Parts (Syncro): parts@bartellmachinery.com
   
 
       
       

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Products, Services, & Capabilities | Related Sites | Order Tracking

Copyright 2002 Bartell Machinery Systems, L.L.C. 
All rights reserved.